East Asia Collection Staff

Interim Head

Victoria Chu
vchu@ucsd.edu
Extension 47782

Collection Development/Research Assistance

Chinese Studies Librarian
Victoria Chu
vchu@ucsd.edu
47782

Japanese Studies Librarian
Vacant

Technical Services

Head, CJK Acquisitions/Cataloging Unit
Shi Deng
sdeng@ucsd.edu
22104

Chinese Cataloger
Ruihua Zhang
rhzhang@ucsd.edu
26405

Chinese Acquisitions Specialist/Cataloger
Shu He Wang
s1wang@ucsd.edu
23888

Japanese Acquisitions Specialist
Mayumi Anderson
myanderson@ucsd.edu
23889

Japanese Cataloger
Mikako Baker
mkbaker@ucsd.edu
26419

CJK Serials Receiving
Dennis Kelliher
dkelliher@ucsd.edu
47787