East Asia Collection Contacts

Collection Development/Research Assistance

Xi Chen
Chinese Studies Librarian
xichen031@ucsd.edu
534-2894

Hyo Jin Moon
Korean and Japanese Studies Librarian
jinmoon@ucsd.edu
534-1811

Technical Services

Head, CJK Acquisitions/Cataloging Unit
Shi Deng
sdeng@ucsd.edu
22104

Chinese Language Metadata Specialist
Ruihua Zhang
rhzhang@ucsd.edu
26405

Chinese Acquisitions & Metadata Specialist
Shu He Wang
s1wang@ucsd.edu
23888

Japanese Acquisitions Specialist
vacant

Japanese Language Metadata Specialist
Mikako Baker
mkbaker@ucsd.edu
26419

CJK Serials Receiving
Dennis Kelliher
dkelliher@ucsd.edu
47787