Staff Contacts

Notice: The Library is completing a reorganization, and in the coming months this page will be phased out. Up-to-date contact information is now available for our new programs. Be assured that while our organization has changed, the librarians and staff from the former Science & Engineering Library remain at the UC San Diego Library, ready and willing to help with your library needs.


Subject Specialists

Name Phone Number Email Address
Mary Linn Bergstrom (858) 534-1214 mlbergstrom@ucsd.edu
Amy Butros (858) 822-3074
abutros@ucsd.edu
SuHui Ho (858) 822-4148
suho@ucsd.edu
Deborah Kegel (858) 534-1215
dkegel@ucsd.edu
Dave Schmitt (858) 822-1392
dschmitt@ucsd.edu
Susan Shepherd (858) 534-2480
sushepherd@ucsd.edu
Teri Vogel (858) 534-1216 tmvogel@ucsd.edu