UC San Diego
Libraries
Home
Libraries
Arts Library
Biomedical Library
CLICS: Center for Library & Instructional Computing Services
International Relations / Pacific Studies Library
Mandeville Special Collections Library
Science & Engineering Library
Scripps Institution of Oceanography Library
Social Sciences & Humanities Library
Hours
Research Tools
Find Articles
Find Books
Course & Subject Guides
Subjects A-Z
Databases A-Z
Collections
East Asia Collection
Featured Library Collections
Special Collections
Digital Collections
About the Collections
Recommend a Purchase
Services
Borrowing
Requesting Books & Articles
Reserve a Study Room
Instruction
Off-Campus Access
Computers in the Library
Library Wi-Fi
Printing & Copying
Services for Persons with Disabilities
Services to the Community
Research Data Curation Services
Reserves
Get Your Course Reserves
Put Materials on Course Reserve
Off-Campus Access
Catalogs
Search UCSD
Search San Diego
Search All UCs
Search Worldwide
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Ask by Chat
Ask by Email
Ask by Phone
Ask by Text
Help
Ask a Librarian
For New Library Users
Get Started!
Off-Campus Access
Staff Contacts
Where Can I Find...
Wireless Help
Site Search
Search
This Site
All UCSD Sites
Faculty/Staff
Search!
LIBRARIES HOME
Library Locations
Social Sciences & Humanities Library
Data, Gov Info & GIS
Social Science Data Services
Online Guides
Online Guides
California Tobacco Surveys
(Moores Cancer Center)
Cohort & Panel Studies Data Libguide
Datastream
Economic and Financial Data Libguide
Global Insight
International Country Risk Guide (ICRG) dataset
ITERATE
(International Terrorism)
Latin American Studies Data
Lijphart Elections Archive
Public Opinion Data Libguide
Political Science Data LIbguide
U.S. Census Microdata (1950-2000)
Women's Healthy Eating and Living Study (WHEL)
Working with Microdata
Inter-University Consortium for Social and Political Research (ICPSR)
Statistical Software Guides
Stata (UCLA Statistical Software)
SPSS (UCLA Statistical Software)
SAS (UCLA Statistical Software)
Citing Data
Citing Data Studies (Columbia)
Citing Data (MIT)
Social Science Data Services
Contact Data Services
Services Policy
Online Guides
Datastream (Thompson Financial Limited)
Economic and Financial Data Guide
Global Insight Basic Economics Guide
International Country Risk Guide
International Terrorism
Latin American Studies Data
Lijphart Elections Archive
California Tobacco Surveys (CTS)
Women's Healthy Eating and Living (WHEL) Study
Statistical Software