UC San Diego
Libraries
Home
Libraries
Arts Library
Biomedical Library
CLICS: Center for Library & Instructional Computing Services
International Relations / Pacific Studies Library
Mandeville Special Collections Library
Science & Engineering Library
Scripps Institution of Oceanography Library
Social Sciences & Humanities Library
Hours
Research Tools
Find Articles
Find Books
Course & Subject Guides
Subjects A-Z
Top Resources
Collections
East Asia Collection
Featured Library Collections
Special Collections
Digital Collections
About the Collections
Recommend a Purchase
Services
Borrowing
Requesting Books & Articles
Reserve a Study Room
Instruction
Off-Campus Access
Computers in the Library
Library Wi-Fi
Printing & Copying
Services for Persons with Disabilities
Services to the Community
Research Data Curation Services
Reserves
Get Your Course Reserves
Put Materials on Course Reserve
Off-Campus Access
Catalogs
Search UCSD
Search San Diego
Search All UCs
Search Worldwide
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Ask by Chat
Ask by Email
Ask by Phone
Ask by Text
Help
Ask a Librarian
For New Library Users
Get Started!
Off-Campus Access
Staff Contacts
Where Can I Find...
Wireless Help
Site Search
Search
This Site
All UCSD Sites
Faculty/Staff
Search!
LIBRARIES HOME
Library Locations
Social Sciences & Humanities Library
Guides, Classes & Workshops
Course & Subject Guides
USP 137
USP 137: Housing & Community Dev./Policy and Practice
View USP 137 Guide
Course & Subject Guides
Guide to Census Research
COGN 150 (Spring 2011)
COGN 150 (Winter 2011)
College and University Rankings
COMT 175 (Fall 2011)
COSF 184 (Fall 2011)
ETHN 103
ETHN 191: Ethnic Studies Honors Program
Ethnic Studies Resources
Gender Studies Resources
HIEU 156
HIGR 267a
HIUS 155
HIUS176 (Fall 08)
HIUS 186 (Fall 2011)
INTL 190 Spring 2010
Linguistics Resources
LTEN 132
LTEN 190
LTEU 130
LTWL 123
LTWL 191
MLA Bibliography Guide
POLI 110 AE
POLI 127
Poli 144AB
Poli 151
Panel Studies
SOC 152
Sociology 188E
Sociology Resources
TDGR 289
Urban Studies Resources
USP 105 / SOC C153
USP 137
USP 192
USP 193