Chemistry, MAE Faculty Elected to American Academy Arts & Sciences

Congratulations to Professor Kimberly A. Prather (Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry & Scripps Institute of Oceanography) and Professor Forman A. Williams (Dept of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering & Center for Energy & Combustion Research), two of the four UCSD faculty who were just elected to the American Academy of Arts & Sciences.

They join 225 leaders in the sciences, social sciences, humanities, arts, business and public policy (including 25 faculty from the other UC’s) as newly elected fellows

Categories: Faculty News Comments: 0

Leave a comment