Contacts at BML

Notice: The Library is completing a reorganization, and in the coming months this page will be phased out. Up-to-date contact information is now available for our new programs. Be assured that while our organization has changed, the librarians and staff from the former Biomedical Library remain at the UC San Diego Library, ready and willing to help with your library needs.


Subject Specialists

Name Phone Number Email Address
Sue McGuinness (858) 534-1200 smcguinness@ucsd.edu
Penny Coppernoll Blach (858) 534-4431 pblach@ucsd.edu
Karen Heskett (858) 534-1199 kheskett@ucsd.edu
Jenny Reiswig (858) 534-1205 jreiswig@ucsd.edu
Nancy Stimson (858) 534-6321
nstimson@ucsd.edu
Dominique Turnbow (858) 534-1195 dturnbow@ucsd.edu
Mary Wickline (858) 534-1196 mwickline@ucsd.edu