SSHL Staff Contacts

Notice: The Library is completing a reorganization, and in the coming months this page will be phased out. Up-to-date contact information is now available for our new programs. Be assured that while our organization has changed, the librarians and staff from the former Social Sciences & Humanities Library remain at the UC San Diego Library, ready and willing to help with your library needs.


Subject Specialists

Name Phone Number Email Address
Annalise Sklar (858) 822-1993 asklar@ucsd.edu
Sam Dunlap (858) 534-6443
sdunlap@ucsd.edu
Alanna Aiko Moore (858) 822-5918
aamoore@ucsd.edu
Marlayna Christensen (858) 534-8605
mkchristensen@ucsd.edu
Victoria Chu (858) 534-7782 vchu@ucsd.edu
Adele Barsh (858) 534-1249
abarsh@ucsd.edu
Alice Perez (858) 534-0827 ajperez@ucsd.edu
Duffy Tweedy (858) 822-4810 dtweedy@ucsd.edu
Gayatri Singh (858) 822-2346 gasingh@ucsd.edu
Harold Colson (858) 534-0619 hcolson@ucsd.edu
Kathryn Creely (858) 534-2029 kcreely@ucsd.edu
Kelly Smith (858) 534-6712 k5smith@ucsd.edu
Marlo Young (858) 822-4803 m2young@ucsd.edu
Michael Smith (858) 534-1248 mls003@ucsd.edu
Rob Melton (858) 534-7573 rmelton@ucsd.edu